This category does not contain any products at this time.

Lyra is the constellation worshipped by Peruvian shepherds, seen as three llamas (two large and one small).

This yarn is 50% Alpaca / 30% Merino / 20% Silk  and is amazingly soft and squishy, great for anything next-to-the-skin.

8 ounces (225g), 525 yards per skein (unless noted otherwise).

Needle Size: 6-8 US, 4.5-5.5mm

Gauge: 16-22 stitches / 4 inches

 

Pattern Possibilities for Lyra:

Annis by Susanna IC: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/annis

Forest Canopy Shawl by Susan Lawrence: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/forest-canopy-shawl

Greenaway Sweater by Amy Herzog: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/greenaway-2

Harmonia's Rings Moebius by Sivia Harding: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/harmonias-rings-cowl

Hawthorne Shawl by Susanna IC: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hawthorne-3

Highland Fog Hoodie by Jennifer Tepper Heverly: http://www.ravelry.com/projects/SpiritTrail/highland-fog-hoodie

Juneberry Triangle by Jared Flood: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/juneberry-triangle

Mondo Cable Pulli by Bonne Marie Burns:  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mondo-cable-pulli

Mork Sweater by Julia Farwell-Clay: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mork

Stepping Stones Scarf by Jane Cochran: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/stepping-stones-scarf

Strider Cowl by Susan Pandorf: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/strider-cowl